NCOESC YouTube Channel NCOESC on Facebook NCOESC on Twitter

 

         
Home Services Directory Districts Employment For Our Employees
 
 

 

 

Kathy Mohr
Director of Technology
kmohr@ncoesc.org

Brian Rupp
Associate Director of Technology
brupp@ncoesc.org
Aaron Morgan
Network Technologist
amorgan@ncoesc.org

Stephanie Brown

Secretary

sbrown@ncoesc.org

Jacob Molyet

Network Technologist

jmolyet@ncoesc.org

Lori Bumb

Integration Specialist

lbumb@ncoesc.org

John Kramer

Integration Specialist

jkramer@ncoesc.org

 

Andy Campbell

Distance Learning Facilitator/LEARNnco

acampbell@ncoesc.org

GoogleFun
Technology Services

 

 

Resources

 

 
Quick Links
 
FlipMyPD Website
 
Check out our PD Offerings
 
GoToAssist for Tech Support
 
LEARNnco Distance Learning
Distance Learning Programs
 
PC Sophos Anti-Virus for Home Use
 
Mac Sophos Anti-Virus for Home Use
 
A+Remote
- Directions for A+ installation
Ohio Portal Learning Management System
Internet Safety Brochure
Internet Safety for Parents
WebQuest Links
SMART Resources
Mimio Resources
Promethean Resources
Treasure Chest of Tech Resources
 
 
eTech Ohio
NWOET
ITSCO
 
 
LPDC Demo
LPDC Admin Demo