Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Brenda Luhring bluhring@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Superintendent/CEO NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jennifer Hedrick jhedrick@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Treasurer/CFO NCOESC Tiffin
Jeffrey McCuen jmccuen@ncoesc.org Treasurer/CFO
Bruce Gast bgast@ncoesc.org 740-625-6625 Assistant Superintendent NCOESC Marion Campus
Heather Justen hjusten@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Executive Director of Student Services NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Dr. Kristi Graves kgraves@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Executive Director of Curriculum & Learning NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Debbie Huffman dhuffman@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Business Director NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kathy Mohr kmohr@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Professional Development & Partnerships NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kristin Johnson kjohnson@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lynette Cameron lcameron@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Tim Chaney tchaney@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Buildings and Grounds NCOESC Tiffin Campus
John Davoli jdavoli@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of NCORcog NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kim Fisher kfisher@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Human Resources NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Cynthia Moore cmoore@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kim Pachis kpachis@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brian Rupp brupp@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Technology NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Dawn Waddell dwaddell@ncoesc.org 740-625-6625 Director of Community Schools NCOESC Marion Campus
Steve Snavely email@ncoesc.org Board President
Pamela Pinney email@ncoesc.org Board Vice President
Brenda Adams badams@ncoesc.org Special Ed Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Amy Akers aakers@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Carissa Allen callen@ncoesc.org 419-447-7852 Educational Aide Seneca County Youth Center
Sheri Lyn Allen sallen@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Administrative Assistant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Shyann Allen-Sanders sallen-sanders@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Seneca County Youth Center
Dawn Arbogast darbogast@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide New Riegel Elementary School
Eve Bartlett ebartlett@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Eric Basinger ebasinger@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs Family Learning Center
Virginia "Ginni" Beaston gbeaston@ncoesc.org Wraparound Coordinator Family Children First Council
Diane Beck dbeck@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Paraprofessional-Cross Categorical 7-12 Fremont Ross HS
Holly Bender hbender@ncoesc.org MD ParaProfessional Fremont Middle School
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.