Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Brenda Adams badams@ncoesc.org Special Ed Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jennifer Adams jadams@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Erin Adkins eadkins@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Mansfield
Amy Akers aakers@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Carissa Allen callen@ncoesc.org 419-447-7852 Educational Aide Seneca County Youth Center
Sheri Lyn Allen sallen@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Administrative Assistant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Shyann Allen-Sanders sallen-sanders@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Seneca County Youth Center
Halie Allgire hallgire@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Dawn Arbogast darbogast@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide New Riegel Elementary School
Talyssa Atkins tatkins@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Croghan Elementary
Lauren Auck lauck@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Jessica Ault jault@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Jessica Barnt jbarnt@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional East Elementary
Danielle Barth dbarth@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Eve Bartlett ebartlett@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Eric Basinger ebasinger@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs Family Learning Center
Adriana Baylerian abaylerian@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist TDC Tiffin Development Center
Virginia "Ginni" Beaston gbeaston@ncoesc.org Wraparound Coordinator Family Children First Council
Diane Beck dbeck@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Paraprofessional-Cross Categorical 7-12 Fremont Ross HS
Madison Benavides mbenavides@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist
Holly Bender hbender@ncoesc.org MD ParaProfessional Fremont Middle School
Melinda Bennett mbennett@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Becky Bernard bbernard@ncoesc.org Career Coordinator Consultant North Central Academy
Dr. Linda Bertsch-Uveges luveges@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Hilary Biddle hbiddle@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Natalie Biddle nbiddle@ncoesc.org 419-332-5361 Teacher-Visually Impaired Lutz Elementary
Chelsea Bilger cbilger@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Samantha Bils sbils@ncoesc.org Interpreter North Central Academy
Jennifer Binkley jbinkley@ncoesc.org 419-332-8964 Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
Ashley Bishop abishop@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.