Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Jessica Dodds jdodds@ncoesc.net
Chelsea Girgash cgirgash@ncoesc.org
Kayla Bittner kbittner@elumatherapy.com
Dr. Dennis Marikis neuroadvantage@aol.com
Leslee Liberadzki lliberadzki@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Bucyrus City Schools
Michael Hebenthal mhebenthal@ncoesc.org NCOESC Mansfield
Darcy Quinlan dquinlan@ncoesc.org Adaptive PE Teacher NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brianne McCain bmccain@ncoesc.org Administrative Assistant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Sheri Lyn Allen sallen@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Administrative Assistant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Julie Carlyle jcarlyle@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Administrative Assistant NCOESC Marion Campus
Cheryl Fitzpatrick cfitzpatrick@ncoesc.org Administrative Assistant NCOESC Mansfield
Jodi Russell jrussell@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Administrative Asst Marion
Autumn Sehlhorst asehlhorst@ncoesc.org Aide SCYC
Donavon Stith dstith@ncoesc.org Aide/Tutor North Central Academy
Sara Lindsey slindsey@ncoesc.org Assistant Preschool Coordinator Marie English Early Childhood Ctr (MARCA)
Bruce Gast bgast@ncoesc.org 740-625-6625 Assistant Superintendent NCOESC Marion Campus
Michelle Schafer mschafer@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant to the Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lynette Cameron lcameron@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kristin Johnson kjohnson@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Edward Kapel, Jr. ekapel@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Associate Director SST SE/ELSR NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Kristina Trout ktrout@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Audiologist NCOESC Tiffin
Heather Renninger hrenninger@ncoesc.org Autism Aide Elgin Local Schools
Vickie Heck vheck@ncoesc.org 419-618-3324 Behavior Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Don Ellis email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Jack Koschnick email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Mick Landon email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Jim McFarland email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Ryan Pelter email@ncoesc.org Board Member
T. Dwain Sayre email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Bryan Bumgarner bbumgarner@ncoesc.org Board Member
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.