Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Steve Snavely email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Deborah Sorg dsorg@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Schools
Dori Sorgen dsorgen@ncoesc.org 419-332-5538 Preschool Teacher Stamm Elementary
Heather Speck hspeck@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Old Fort Elementary School
Michele Spencer mspencer@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Consultant NCOESC Tiffin
Christine Spencer cspencer@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide Seneca East
Rebecca Sprague rsprague@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Lauren Stacy lstacy@ncoesc.org Occupational Therapist (OT) NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Walter Stahl wstahl@ncoesc.org Wraparound Coordinator - Part time Family Children First Council
Ronda Stansbery rstansberry@ncoesc.org Student Attendant-MH Wynford Local Schools
Jena Starr jstarr@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Sheri Stiger sstiger@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Donavon Stith dstith@ncoesc.org Aide/Tutor North Central Academy
Courtney Stockmaster cstockmaster@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide
Tricia Stradtman tstradtman@ncoesc.org 419-332-5361 Hearing Specialist/SpEd Supervisor Stamm Elementary
Janna Sutton jsutton@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Shannyn Swinehart sswinehart@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher at Union Union School
Amy Thacker athacker@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Educational Aide Family Learning Center
Jozelynn Thomas jthomas@ncoesc.org Full-Time Substitute
Carla Thompson cthompson@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 ED Aide North Central Academy
Montana Thrailkill mthrailkill@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Psychologist NCOESC Tiffin
Daniel Traxler dtraxler@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 NCA Teacher North Central Academy
Jennifer Treadway jtreadway@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 SLP Upper Sandusky EVSD
Kristina Trout ktrout@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Audiologist NCOESC Tiffin
Cassandrea Tucker ctucker@ncoesc.org Social Worker Fremont Middle School
Melissa Tuttle mtuttle@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Psychologist/BCBA NCOESC Tiffin
Mindy VanDette mvandette@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Occupational Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kerri Vaughn kvaughn@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Vicki Vincent vvincent@ncoesc.org Psychologist Wyandot/Marion/Mt. Gilead Preschool
Cassidy Votaw cvotaw@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.