Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Rochelle Bollenbacher rbollenbacher@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Jennelle Walk jwalk@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Amanda Riley ariley@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Noble
Nicholas Woodruff nwoodruff@ncoesc.org Student Aide Brubaker
Shawn Smith ssmith@ncoesc.org Network Technologist
Jennifer Adams jadams@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Hilary Biddle hbiddle@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Madison Benavides mbenavides@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist
Mikayla Hamelin mhamelin@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Kay Hartley khartley@ncoesc.org Teacher Otis Elementary
Michelle Johnston mjohnston@ncoesc.org Health Consultant
Ally Kirkendall akirkendall@ncoesc.org Program Assistant NCOESC Tiffin
Candace Lopez clopez@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Dawn Lykins dlykins@ncoesc.org Mentor Coordinator NCOESC Tiffin
Trisha Martin tmartin@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Traci Riechman triechman@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Madison Sayre msayre@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide
Hannah Sharpe hsharpe@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist
Courtney Stockmaster cstockmaster@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide
Jozelynn Thomas jthomas@ncoesc.org Full-Time Substitute
Allyson Webb awebb@ncoesc.org Long Term Substitute Atkinson Elementary
Erin Jones ejones@ncoesc.org COTA
Giseal Grant ggrant@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Autumn Sehlhorst asehlhorst@ncoesc.org Aide SCYC
Amy O'Brien aobrien@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Barb Bruns bbruns@ncoesc.org Case Worker Tiffin
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.