Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Anni Wadas awadas@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 VI Specialist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Dawn Waddell dwaddell@ncoesc.org 740-625-6625 Director of Community Schools NCOESC Marion Campus
Natalie Wagner nwagner@ncoesc.org PTA Marion Prep
Cali Wagner cawagner@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Croghan Elementary
Jennelle Walk jwalk@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Donovan Walker dwalker@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Tiffin Developmental Center
Kristy Walker kwalker@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927- Payroll Specialist
Julie Wallace jwallace@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher Special Needs (US) Family Learning Center
Rick Wank rwank@ncoesc.org Custodian NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Linda Watson lwatson@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Allyson Webb awebb@ncoesc.org Long Term Substitute Atkinson Elementary
Timothy Weber tweber@ncoesc.org Technology Coordinator Tiffin City Schools Administration
Morgan Wehring mwehring@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Jenny Weinandy jweinandy@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Certified Occupational Therapy Asst. NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Hayley Weisenauer hweisenauer@ncoesc.org COTA
Teresa Wenner twenner@ncoesc.org Educational Aide/Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Trisha Widman twidman@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Preschool Teacher-Itinerant Stamm Elementary
Casey Wilson cwilson@ncoesc.org Student/Family Support Specialist Fremont City Schools
Siri Wintersteen swintersteen@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist North Central Academy
Matthew Wolph mwolph@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Director-Tiffin NCA North Central Academy
Nicholas Woodruff nwoodruff@ncoesc.org Student Aide Brubaker
Joanna Worst jworst@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Desiree Young dyoung@ncoesc.org Teacher Marion County Juvenile Detention Center
Jeremy Young jyoung@ncoesc.org Health Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Ken Zahner kzahner@ncoesc.org Maintenance Worker NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Elizabeth Zellner ezellner@ncoesc.org 419-332-5538 Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
Michael Zellner mzellner@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Itinerant Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Sara Zender szender@ncoesc.org EC Aide Upper Sandusky
Paula Zirm pzirm@ncoesc.org Gifted Coordinator-Tiffin City Schools Tiffin City Schools Administration
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.