Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Wendy Rosen wrosen@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Shannyn Swinehart sswinehart@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher at Union Union School
Amy Bores abores@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs Family Learning Center
Michael Zellner mzellner@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Itinerant Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Eric Basinger ebasinger@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs Family Learning Center
Geri Bogard gbogard@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Tami Burke tburke@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 PreSchool Aide-Floater Family Learning Center
Carol Smith csmith@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Paraprofessional Family Learning Center
Hollie Borer hborer@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist TDC
Connor Rettenmund crettenmund@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Teacher North Central Academy
Wayne George wgeorge@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Teacher North Central Academy
Daniel Traxler dtraxler@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 NCA Teacher North Central Academy
Brianne Fox bfox@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Student Services Coordinator North Central Academy
Rita Gaietto-Overmier rovermier@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Guidance Counselor North Central Academy
Jean Fox jfox@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist North Central Academy
Justin Ruffing jruffing@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 NCA Teacher North Central Academy
Matthew Wolph mwolph@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Director-Tiffin NCA North Central Academy
Siri Wintersteen swintersteen@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist North Central Academy
Vickie Heck vheck@ncoesc.org 419-618-3324 Behavior Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Sheri Lyn Allen sallen@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Administrative Assistant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
George Csanyi gcsanyi@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Director NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Stacy Hunsinger shunsinger@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Consultant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Edward Kapel, Jr. ekapel@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Associate Director SST SE/ELSR NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Autumn Fields aufields@ncoesc.org 4194472927 Financial Associate I NCOESC Tiffin
Robert Shirley rshirley@ncoesc.org 740-386-2232 Teacher NCORC
Kristine Cromwell kcromwell@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Hearing Impaired Specialist NCOESC Marion Campus
Julie Carlyle jcarlyle@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Administrative Assistant NCOESC Marion Campus
Cathy Shade cshade@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Home School Services NCOESC Marion Campus
Jodi Russell jrussell@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Administrative Asst Marion
Dawn Waddell dwaddell@ncoesc.org 740-625-6625 Director of Community Schools NCOESC Marion Campus
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.