Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Amanda Shull ashull@ncoesc.org Student Services Administrative Assistant
Tiffany Boehler tboehler@ncoesc.org Student Services Coordinator Fremont City Schools
Brianne Fox bfox@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Student Services Coordinator North Central Academy
Jill Miller jmiller@ncoesc.org Student Well-Being and Student/Family Support Specialist Tiffin City Schools Administration
Casey Wilson cwilson@ncoesc.org Student/Family Support Specialist Fremont City Schools
Brenda Luhring bluhring@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Superintendent/CEO NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michelle Smaltz msmaltz@ncoesc.org TDC Aide Tiffin Developmental Center
Kate Haver khaver@ncoesc.org TDC Aide Tiffin Developmental Center
Fred Jones fjones@ncoesc.org TDC Paraprofessional Tiffin Developmental Center
Connor Rettenmund crettenmund@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Teacher North Central Academy
Wayne George wgeorge@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Teacher North Central Academy
Robert Shirley rshirley@ncoesc.org 740-386-2232 Teacher NCORC
Desiree Young dyoung@ncoesc.org Teacher Marion County Juvenile Detention Center
Dawn Mellott dmellott@ncoesc.org Teacher Fremont
Kay Hartley khartley@ncoesc.org Teacher Otis Elementary
Trinity Lescallett tlescallett@ncoesc.org Teacher SCYC
Michael Paolella mpaolella@ncoesc.org Teacher's Aide
Natalie Biddle nbiddle@ncoesc.org 419-332-5361 Teacher-Visually Impaired Lutz Elementary
Timothy Weber tweber@ncoesc.org Technology Coordinator Tiffin City Schools Administration
Jeffrey McCuen jmccuen@ncoesc.org Treasurer/CFO
Jennifer Hedrick jhedrick@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Treasurer/CFO NCOESC Tiffin
Anni Wadas awadas@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 VI Specialist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Victoria Sliger vsliger@ncoesc.org VI Teacher/TDC Teacher Tiffin Developmental Center
Tara Mullen tmullen@ncoesc.org Vision Intervention Specialist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Virginia "Ginni" Beaston gbeaston@ncoesc.org Wraparound Coordinator Family Children First Council
Walter Stahl wstahl@ncoesc.org Wraparound Coordinator - Part time Family Children First Council
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.