Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Pamela Pinney email@ncoesc.org Board President
Jim McFarland email@ncoesc.org Board Vice President
Deborah Sorg dsorg@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Schools
Mary Lou Coe mcoe@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Bus Garage
Robert Decker rdecker@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Bus Garage
Wendy Goatee wgoatee@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Bus Garage
Wendy Haar whaar@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Schools
Debbie Huffman dhuffman@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Business Director NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Becky Bernard bbernard@ncoesc.org Career Coordinator Consultant North Central Academy
Barb Bruns bbruns@ncoesc.org Case Worker Tiffin
Erica Hoffman ehoffman@ncoesc.org Certified Occupation Therapist Assistant (COTA) Fremont City Schools
Kelley Kelbley kkelbley@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant Fremont Ross HS
Jenny Weinandy jweinandy@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Certified Occupational Therapy Asst. NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Pamela Rowland prowland@ncoesc.org Community School Compliance Rep Ridgedale Local Schools
Stacy Hunsinger shunsinger@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Consultant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Stephen Short sshort@ncoesc.org Consultant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Stephanie Brown sbrown@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Coordinator of Programs NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Hayley Weisenauer hweisenauer@ncoesc.org COTA
Misty Martin mmartin@ncoesc.org COTA North Union Local
Erin Jones ejones@ncoesc.org COTA
Jackie Jarrett jjarrett@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Aide K-6 Tiffin Middle School
Savannah Pena skuns@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical K-6 Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Eve Bartlett ebartlett@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Alyssa Fields afields@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Jennifer Halbisen jskaggs@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Christine Harnish charnish@ncoesc.org 419-332-5538 Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont Ross HS
Kellie Poole kpoole@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Annette Covert acovert@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Teacher North Central Academy
Brandy Madden bmadden@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Teacher Fremont Middle School
Cristyn Kocsis ckocsis@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Cross Categorical Teacher Fremont Ross HS
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.