Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Jeffrey McCuen jmccuen@ncoesc.org Treasurer/CFO
Michael Paolella mpaolella@ncoesc.org Teacher's Aide
Danielle Barth dbarth@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Hannah Messmer hmessmer@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Kristy Walker kwalker@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927- Payroll Specialist
Dr. Dennis Marikis neuroadvantage@aol.com
Rebecca Sprague rsprague@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Erin Jones ejones@ncoesc.org COTA
Elizabeth Hensley ehensley@ncoesc.net Speech Language Pathologist
Jena Starr jstarr@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Brooke May bmay@ncoesc.org Physical Therapy Assistant
Danielle Cotton dcotton@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Michelle Johnston mjohnston@ncoesc.org Health Consultant
Mikayla Hamelin mhamelin@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Madison Sayre msayre@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide
Hannah Sharpe hsharpe@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist
Courtney Stockmaster cstockmaster@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide
Jozelynn Thomas jthomas@ncoesc.org Full-Time Substitute
Tasha McKenna mckenna@angeline.com Preschool Angeline
Sherell Liggins sliggins@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Atkins Elementary
Allyson Webb awebb@ncoesc.org Long Term Substitute Atkinson Elementary
Nicholas Woodruff nwoodruff@ncoesc.org Student Aide Brubaker
Leslee Liberadzki lliberadzki@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Bucyrus City Schools
Lisa Hedges lhedges@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide Bucyrus Elementary
Kylie Dennison kdennison@ncoesc.org Psychologist Bucyrus High School
Victoria Lininger vlininger@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs (Carey) Carey Elementary
Brandi Boes bboes@ncoesc.org Preschool Paraprofessional Carey Exempted Village Schools
Cali Wagner cawagner@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Croghan Elementary
Talyssa Atkins tatkins@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Croghan Elementary
Jessica Barnt jbarnt@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional East Elementary
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.