Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Allyson Webb awebb@ncoesc.org Long Term Substitute Atkinson Elementary
Brenda Adams badams@ncoesc.org Special Ed Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Becky Bernard bbernard@ncoesc.org Career Coordinator Consultant North Central Academy
Brandi Boes bboes@ncoesc.org Preschool Paraprofessional Carey Exempted Village Schools
Dr. Brandie Bohney bbohney@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Barb Bruns bbruns@ncoesc.org Case Worker Tiffin
Bryan Bumgarner bbumgarner@ncoesc.org Board Member
Brianne Fox bfox@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Student Services Coordinator North Central Academy
Bruce Gast bgast@ncoesc.org 740-625-6625 Assistant Superintendent NCOESC Marion Campus
Billie Habicht bhabicht@ncoesc.org Preschool Paraprofessional Stamm Elementary
Brenda Luhring bluhring@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Superintendent/CEO NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brandy Madden bmadden@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Teacher Fremont Middle School
Brooke May bmay@ncoesc.org Physical Therapy Assistant
Brianne McCain bmccain@ncoesc.org Administrative Assistant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Bridget Piotter bpiotter@ncoesc.org Psychologist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brooke Piper bpiper@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs (NR) New Riegel Elementary School
Brian Rupp brupp@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Technology NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Carissa Allen callen@ncoesc.org 419-447-7852 Educational Aide Seneca County Youth Center
Catherine Smith casmith@ncoesc.org Math Teacher 7-12 North Central Academy
Cali Wagner cawagner@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Croghan Elementary
Chelsea Bilger cbilger@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Crystal Byrum cbyrum@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Paraprofessional Upper Sandusky EVSD
Christina Chambers cchambers@ncoesc.org SLP Marion County Preschools
Cynthia Durell cdurell@ncoesc.org Gifted Teacher Fremont City Schools
Cheryl Fitzpatrick cfitzpatrick@ncoesc.org Administrative Assistant NCOESC Mansfield
Chelsea Girgash cgirgash@ncoesc.org
Christine Harnish charnish@ncoesc.org 419-332-5538 Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont Ross HS
Cristyn Kocsis ckocsis@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Cross Categorical Teacher Fremont Ross HS
Candace Lopez clopez@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Cynthia Moore cmoore@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.