Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Autumn Fields aufields@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Financial Associate I NCOESC Tiffin
Barb Bruns bbruns@ncoesc.org Case Worker Tiffin
Becky Bernard bbernard@ncoesc.org Career Coordinator Consultant North Central Academy
Billie Habicht bhabicht@ncoesc.org Preschool Paraprofessional Stamm Elementary
Brandi Boes bboes@ncoesc.org Preschool Paraprofessional Carey Exempted Village Schools
Brandy Madden bmadden@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Teacher Fremont Middle School
Brenda Luhring bluhring@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Superintendent/CEO NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brenda Adams badams@ncoesc.org Special Ed Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brian Rupp brupp@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Technology NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brianne McCain bmccain@ncoesc.org Administrative Assistant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brianne Fox bfox@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Student Services Coordinator North Central Academy
Bridget Piotter bpiotter@ncoesc.org Psychologist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brooke Piper bpiper@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs (NR) New Riegel Elementary School
Brooke May bmay@ncoesc.org Physical Therapy Assistant
Bruce Gast bgast@ncoesc.org 740-625-6625 Assistant Superintendent NCOESC Marion Campus
Bryan Bumgarner bbumgarner@ncoesc.org Board Member
Cali Wagner cawagner@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Croghan Elementary
Candace Lopez clopez@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Carissa Allen callen@ncoesc.org 419-447-7852 Educational Aide Seneca County Youth Center
Carla Thompson cthompson@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 ED Aide North Central Academy
Carol Smith csmith@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Paraprofessional Family Learning Center
Casey Wilson cwilson@ncoesc.org Student/Family Support Specialist Fremont City Schools
Cassandrea Tucker ctucker@ncoesc.org Social Worker Fremont Middle School
Cassidy Votaw cvotaw@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Catherine Smith casmith@ncoesc.org Math Teacher 7-12 North Central Academy
Cathy Shade cshade@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Home School Services NCOESC Marion Campus
Chelsea Girgash cgirgash@ncoesc.org
Chelsea Bilger cbilger@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Cheryl Fitzpatrick cfitzpatrick@ncoesc.org Administrative Assistant NCOESC Mansfield
Christina Chambers cchambers@ncoesc.org SLP Marion County Preschools
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.