Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Kayla Bittner kbittner@elumatherapy.com
McKenzie Blair speakinglisteningconnectingslp@gmail.com Speech Therapist Multiple Districts
Amy Blair ablair@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Aide Wynford Local Schools
Tiffany Boehler tboehler@ncoesc.org Student Services Coordinator Fremont City Schools
Brandi Boes bboes@ncoesc.org Preschool Paraprofessional Carey Exempted Village Schools
Geri Bogard gbogard@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Dr. Brandie Bohney bbohney@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Rochelle Bollenbacher rbollenbacher@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Hollie Borer hborer@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist TDC
Rachel Bores rbores@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Amy Bores abores@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs Family Learning Center
Dorothy Bouillon dbouillon@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Victoria Bowser vbowser@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Ross HS
Miranda Brammer mbrammer@ncoesc.org Physical Therapist Assistant
Lori Brown lbrown@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Stephanie Brown sbrown@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Coordinator of Programs NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Barb Bruns bbruns@ncoesc.org Case Worker Tiffin
Bryan Bumgarner bbumgarner@ncoesc.org Board Member
Tami Burke tburke@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 PreSchool Aide-Floater Family Learning Center
Crystal Byrum cbyrum@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Paraprofessional Upper Sandusky EVSD
John Cahill jcahill@ncoesc.org Personalized Learning Center Coordinator Fremont City Schools
Lynette Cameron lcameron@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Julie Carlyle jcarlyle@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Administrative Assistant NCOESC Marion Campus
Sara Casper scasper@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant
Christina Chambers cchambers@ncoesc.org SLP Marion County Preschools
Linda Chambers lchambers@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Physical Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Tim Chaney tchaney@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Buildings and Grounds NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jaime Christie jchristie@ncoesc.org Physical Therapist (PT) Various
Amanda Clark aclark@ncoesc.org Seneca Co. Youth Center Teacher Seneca County Youth Center
Mary Lou Coe mcoe@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Bus Garage
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.