Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Lisa Kromer lkromer@ncoesc.org Psychologist Hopewell-Loudon Elementary
Eve Bartlett ebartlett@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Hilary Biddle hbiddle@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Jennifer Gill jgill@ncoesc.org SMYL Administrative Case Manager Family Children First Council
Samantha Bils sbils@ncoesc.org Interpreter North Central Academy
Brandy Madden bmadden@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Teacher Fremont Middle School
Natalie Wagner nwagner@ncoesc.org PTA Marion Prep
Joanna Worst jworst@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Rachel Bores rbores@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Darcy Quinlan dquinlan@ncoesc.org Adaptive PE Teacher NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lindsay Ratcliff lratcliff@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Jessica Moyer jmoyer@ncoesc.org Student Attendant TDC
Colleen Schiets cschiets@ncoesc.org EC Intervention Specialist Stamm Elementary
Jaime Christie jchristie@ncoesc.org Physical Therapist (PT) Various
Misty Martin mmartin@ncoesc.org COTA North Union Local
Ashley Bishop abishop@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Vicki Vincent vvincent@ncoesc.org Psychologist Wyandot/Marion/Mt. Gilead Preschool
Jennifer Adams jadams@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Jessica Barnt jbarnt@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional East Elementary
Kayla O'Malley komalley@ncoesc.net Speech Language Pathologist
Kayla Bittner kbittner@elumatherapy.com
Erin Lucius elucius@ncoesc.org PTA NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jill Gosche jgosche@ncoesc.org Start Coordinator - FCFC Family Children First Council
Brianne McCain bmccain@ncoesc.org Administrative Assistant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Krystina Fultz kfultz@ncoesc.org Itinerant Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
Wendy Conti wconti@ncoesc.org Physical Therapy Assistant
Claudette Simon csimon@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher NCOESC Marion Campus
Kristen Minor kminor@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Kylie Dennison kdennison@ncoesc.org Psychologist Bucyrus High School
Sara Zender szender@ncoesc.org EC Aide Upper Sandusky
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.