Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Heather Motter hmotter@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Heather Speck hspeck@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Old Fort Elementary School
Cassidy Votaw cvotaw@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Donovan Walker dwalker@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Tiffin Developmental Center
Nicholas Woodruff nwoodruff@ncoesc.org Student Aide Brubaker
Kari Gaebelein kgaebelein@ncoesc.org Student Aide Tiffin Development Center
Tami Kern tkern@ncoesc.org Student Aide Tiffin Development Center
Jill Gosche jgosche@ncoesc.org Start Coordinator - FCFC Family Children First Council
Tom Main tmain@ncoesc.org SST Educational Consultant - Early Childhood NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Sarah McClusky smcclusky@ncoesc.org SST Consultant NCOESC Mansfield
McKenzie Blair speakinglisteningconnectingslp@gmail.com Speech Therapist Multiple Districts
Hailey Hoyer hhoyer@ncoesc.org Speech Therapist Ontario
Kayla O'Malley komalley@ncoesc.net Speech Language Pathologist
Elizabeth Hensley ehensley@ncoesc.net Speech Language Pathologist
Mary Jo Roeder mroeder@ncoesc.org Special Education Teacher Tiffin Noble 4-5
Cynthia Moore cmoore@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kim Pachis kpachis@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michele Spencer mspencer@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Consultant NCOESC Tiffin
Tyfanie Hampshire thampshire@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Consultant NCOESC Tiffin
Brenda Adams badams@ncoesc.org Special Ed Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Cassandrea Tucker ctucker@ncoesc.org Social Worker Fremont Middle School
Jennifer Gill jgill@ncoesc.org SMYL Administrative Case Manager Family Children First Council
Christina Chambers cchambers@ncoesc.org SLP Marion County Preschools
Jennifer Treadway jtreadway@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 SLP Upper Sandusky EVSD
Kerry Eppley keppley@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 SLP Family Learning Center
Angela Micheli amicheli@ncoesc.org SLP Ridgedale/Marion Preschool
Shannon Crouch scrouch@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 SLP NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Alicia Reinhart alreinhart@ncoesc.org SLP Family Learning Center
Amanda Clark aclark@ncoesc.org Seneca Co. Youth Center Teacher Seneca County Youth Center
Linda Larrick llarrick@ncoesc.org 419-334-6738 Secretary/EMIS Fremont City Schools
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.