Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Matthew Coleman mcoleman@ncoesc.org Mentor Manager - SMYL Family Children First Council
Wendy Conti wconti@ncoesc.org Physical Therapy Assistant
Danielle Cotton dcotton@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Annette Covert acovert@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Teacher North Central Academy
Taryn Cramer tcramer@ncoesc.org Health Consultant Shelby Administration Office
Nichole Crockett ncrockett@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Kristine Cromwell kcromwell@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Hearing Impaired Specialist NCOESC Marion Campus
Shannon Crouch scrouch@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 SLP NCOESC Tiffin Campus
George Csanyi gcsanyi@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Director NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Deborah Daniel ddaniel@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
John Davoli jdavoli@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of NCORcog NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Robert Decker rdecker@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Bus Garage
Logan Demith ldemith@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist Tiffin Development Center
Kylie Dennison kdennison@ncoesc.org Psychologist Bucyrus High School
Sean Dezse sdezse@ncoesc.org NCA Teacher North Central Academy
Jessica Dodds jdodds@ncoesc.net
Lisa Donelson ldonelson@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher New Riegel
Elizabeth Dundore edundore@ncoesc.org Preschool Teacher Marion
Allyson Dunlap adunlap@ncoesc.org Fiscal Assistant NCOESC Tiffin
Cynthia Durell cdurell@ncoesc.org Gifted Teacher Fremont City Schools
Don Ellis email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Kerry Eppley keppley@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 SLP Family Learning Center
Suzanne Escobar sescobar@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide
Catherine Factor casmith@ncoesc.org Math Teacher 7-12 North Central Academy
Lindsay Felske lfelske@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Alyssa Fields afields@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Autumn Fields aufields@ncoesc.org 4194472927 Financial Associate I NCOESC Tiffin
Autumn Fields aufields@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Financial Associate I NCOESC Tiffin
Kim Fisher kfisher@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Human Resources NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Cheryl Fitzpatrick cfitzpatrick@ncoesc.org Administrative Assistant NCOESC Mansfield
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.