Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Stacia Kaschak skaschak@ncoesc.org CTPD Consultant NCOESC Mansfield
Rick Wank rwank@ncoesc.org Custodian NCOESC Tiffin Campus
George Csanyi gcsanyi@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Director NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Tim Chaney tchaney@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Buildings and Grounds NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Dawn Waddell dwaddell@ncoesc.org 740-625-6625 Director of Community Schools NCOESC Marion Campus
Morgan Kuhn mkuhn@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Educational & Related Services NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kim Fisher kfisher@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Human Resources NCOESC Tiffin Campus
John Davoli jdavoli@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of NCORcog NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kathy Mohr kmohr@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Professional Development & Partnerships NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brian Rupp brupp@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Technology NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Matthew Wolph mwolph@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Director-Tiffin NCA North Central Academy
Sara Zender szender@ncoesc.org EC Aide Upper Sandusky
Colleen Schiets cschiets@ncoesc.org EC Intervention Specialist Stamm Elementary
Kristina Hoffee khoffee@ncoesc.org EC Paraprofessional Upper Sandusky
Filomena Kizer fkizer@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Amy Blair ablair@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Aide Wynford Local Schools
Amy Thacker athacker@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Educational Aide Family Learning Center
Crystal Byrum cbyrum@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Paraprofessional Upper Sandusky EVSD
Amanda Groll agroll@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher
Joanna Worst jworst@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Claudette Simon csimon@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher NCOESC Marion Campus
Holly Pozderac hpozderac@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Seneca East
Kacie Kihorany kkihorany@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Seneca East
Lisa Donelson ldonelson@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher New Riegel
Carla Thompson cthompson@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 ED Aide North Central Academy
Hilary Biddle hbiddle@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Rachel Bores rbores@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Lindsay Ratcliff lratcliff@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Carissa Allen callen@ncoesc.org 419-447-7852 Educational Aide Seneca County Youth Center
Kerri Vaughn kvaughn@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.