Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Dr. Kim Forbis kforbis@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Deatra Fought dfought@ncoesc.org 419-420-7069 Intervention Specialist - Deaf/Hard of Hearing NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brianne Fox bfox@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Student Services Coordinator North Central Academy
Jean Fox jfox@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist North Central Academy
Julie Frankl jfrankl@ncoesc.org Secondary Transition & IDEA Specialist NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Paula Frey pfrey@ncoesc.org 419-294-3445 Parent Mentor South Elementary
Krystina Fultz kfultz@ncoesc.org Itinerant Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
Kari Gaebelein kgaebelein@ncoesc.org Student Aide Tiffin Development Center
Rita Gaietto-Overmier rovermier@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Guidance Counselor North Central Academy
Robin Gardner rgardner@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist Fremont City Schools
Amanda gase agase@ncoesc.org Family & Community Liaison Tiffin
Bruce Gast bgast@ncoesc.org 740-625-6625 Assistant Superintendent NCOESC Marion Campus
Wayne George wgeorge@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Teacher North Central Academy
Sharon George sgeorge@ncoesc.org 419-443-0981 Family Children & First Council Director Family Children First Council
Amy Getty agetty@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Jennifer Gill jgill@ncoesc.org SMYL Administrative Case Manager Family Children First Council
Chelsea Girgash cgirgash@ncoesc.org
Wendy Goatee wgoatee@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Bus Garage
Jill Gosche jgosche@ncoesc.org Start Coordinator - FCFC Family Children First Council
Ann Graham agraham@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Giseal Grant ggrant@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Dr. Kristi Graves kgraves@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Executive Director of Curriculum & Learning NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Amanda Groll agroll@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher
Wendy Haar whaar@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Schools
Billie Habicht bhabicht@ncoesc.org Preschool Paraprofessional Stamm Elementary
Jennifer Halbisen jskaggs@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Emily Hall ehall@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Occupational Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Sandra Hallett shallett@ncoesc.org Family & Community Liaison NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Mikayla Hamelin mhamelin@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Debbie Hamilton dhamilton@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Tiffin Noble 4-5
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.