Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Amanda Riley ariley@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Noble
Abigail Lucius apark@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Danielle Barth dbarth@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Hannah Messmer hmessmer@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Rebecca Sprague rsprague@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Halie Allgire hallgire@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Lauren Auck lauck@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Nichole Crockett ncrockett@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Jena Starr jstarr@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Teresa Wenner twenner@ncoesc.org Educational Aide/Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Lindsay Felske lfelske@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jennifer Kuhn jlosey@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant Tiffin City Schools Administration
Amy Akers aakers@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lynn Mullins lmullins@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant
Michelle Rose-Ransome mrose-ransome@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Mary Inmon-Teglovic mteglovic@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Sara Casper scasper@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant
Tianna Keinath tkeinath@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Dr. Linda Bertsch-Uveges luveges@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Dr. Brandie Bohney bbohney@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Amber Mills amills@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jennifer Adams jadams@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Chelsea Bilger cbilger@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kim Nadolsky knadolsky@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant Shelby Middle School
Deborah Daniel ddaniel@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Erin Adkins eadkins@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Mansfield
Jessica Ault jault@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Dr. Kim Forbis kforbis@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Olivia Siegfried osiegfried@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant - SST7 NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Dr. Kristi Graves kgraves@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Executive Director of Curriculum & Learning NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.