Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Kay Hartley khartley@ncoesc.org Teacher Otis Elementary
Kate Haver khaver@ncoesc.org TDC Aide Tiffin Developmental Center
Allison Heacock aheacock@ncoesc.org Preschool Paraprofessional Wynford Local Schools
Michael Hebenthal mhebenthal@ncoesc.org NCOESC Mansfield
Vickie Heck vheck@ncoesc.org 419-618-3324 Behavior Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lisa Hedges lhedges@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide Bucyrus Elementary
Jennifer Hedrick jhedrick@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Treasurer/CFO NCOESC Tiffin
Jessica Heitman jheitman@ncoesc.org Lead OT NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Elizabeth Hensley ehensley@ncoesc.net Speech Language Pathologist
Kristina Hoffee khoffee@ncoesc.org EC Paraprofessional Upper Sandusky
Erica Hoffman ehoffman@ncoesc.org Certified Occupation Therapist Assistant (COTA) Fremont City Schools
Abbigail Holbrook aholbrook@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide Wynford Local Schools
Hailey Hoyer hhoyer@ncoesc.org Speech Therapist Ontario
Debbie Huffman dhuffman@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Business Director NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Stacy Hunsinger shunsinger@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Consultant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Mary Inmon-Teglovic mteglovic@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jackie Jarrett jjarrett@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Aide K-6 Tiffin Middle School
Kristin Johnson kjohnson@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michelle Johnston mjohnston@ncoesc.org Health Consultant
Fred Jones fjones@ncoesc.org TDC Paraprofessional Tiffin Developmental Center
Erin Jones ejones@ncoesc.org COTA
Heather Justen hjusten@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Executive Director of Student Services NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Edward Kapel, Jr. ekapel@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Associate Director SST SE/ELSR NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
MaryAnn Kaple mkaple@ncoesc.org Gifted Teacher Mohawk Local Schools
Deborah Karcher dkarcher@ncoesc.org Receptionist/Secretary II NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Stacia Kaschak skaschak@ncoesc.org CTPD Consultant NCOESC Mansfield
Tianna Keinath tkeinath@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kelley Kelbley kkelbley@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant Fremont Ross HS
Tami Kern tkern@ncoesc.org Student Aide Tiffin Development Center
Pamela Kerns pkerns@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional/Behavior Fremont High School
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.