Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Cassandrea Tucker ctucker@ncoesc.org Social Worker Fremont Middle School
Traci Riechman triechman@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Kelley Kelbley kkelbley@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant Fremont Ross HS
Gretchen Mies gmies@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Occupational Therapist Fremont Ross HS
Diane Beck dbeck@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Paraprofessional-Cross Categorical 7-12 Fremont Ross HS
Christine Harnish charnish@ncoesc.org 419-332-5538 Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont Ross HS
Cristyn Kocsis ckocsis@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Cross Categorical Teacher Fremont Ross HS
Marie McCormack mmccormack@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Ross HS
Victoria Bowser vbowser@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Ross HS
Melissa Rosenberger mrosenberger@ncoesc.org Interpreter Gibsonburg EVSD
Lisa Kromer lkromer@ncoesc.org Psychologist Hopewell-Loudon Elementary
Natalie Biddle nbiddle@ncoesc.org 419-332-5361 Teacher-Visually Impaired Lutz Elementary
Lori Brown lbrown@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Jennelle Walk jwalk@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Janna Sutton jsutton@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Morgan Wehring mwehring@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Sara Lindsey slindsey@ncoesc.org Assistant Preschool Coordinator Marie English Early Childhood Ctr (MARCA)
Elizabeth Dundore edundore@ncoesc.org Preschool Teacher Marion
Jodi Russell jrussell@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Administrative Asst Marion
Desiree Young dyoung@ncoesc.org Teacher Marion County Juvenile Detention Center
Christina Chambers cchambers@ncoesc.org SLP Marion County Preschools
Natalie Wagner nwagner@ncoesc.org PTA Marion Prep
MaryAnn Kaple mkaple@ncoesc.org Gifted Teacher Mohawk Local Schools
McKenzie Blair speakinglisteningconnectingslp@gmail.com Speech Therapist Multiple Districts
Sheri Lyn Allen sallen@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Administrative Assistant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
George Csanyi gcsanyi@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Director NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Julie Frankl jfrankl@ncoesc.org Secondary Transition & IDEA Specialist NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Stacy Hunsinger shunsinger@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Consultant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Edward Kapel, Jr. ekapel@ncoesc.org 419-747-4808 Associate Director SST SE/ELSR NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Tom Main tmain@ncoesc.org SST Educational Consultant - Early Childhood NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.