Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Holly Bender hbender@ncoesc.org MD ParaProfessional Fremont Middle School
Hilary Biddle hbiddle@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Hollie Borer hborer@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist TDC
Hailey Hoyer hhoyer@ncoesc.org Speech Therapist Ontario
Heather Justen hjusten@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Executive Director of Student Services NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Hannah Messmer hmessmer@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Heather Motter hmotter@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Holly Pozderac hpozderac@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Seneca East
Heather Renninger hrenninger@ncoesc.org Autism Aide Elgin Local Schools
Hannah Sharpe hsharpe@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist
Heather Speck hspeck@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Old Fort Elementary School
Hayley Weisenauer hweisenauer@ncoesc.org COTA
Jennifer Adams jadams@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Jessica Ault jault@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Jessica Barnt jbarnt@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional East Elementary
Jennifer Binkley jbinkley@ncoesc.org 419-332-8964 Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
John Cahill jcahill@ncoesc.org Personalized Learning Center Coordinator Fremont City Schools
Julie Carlyle jcarlyle@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Administrative Assistant NCOESC Marion Campus
Jaime Christie jchristie@ncoesc.org Physical Therapist (PT) Various
John Davoli jdavoli@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of NCORcog NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jessica Dodds jdodds@ncoesc.net
Jean Fox jfox@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist North Central Academy
Julie Frankl jfrankl@ncoesc.org Secondary Transition & IDEA Specialist NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Jennifer Gill jgill@ncoesc.org SMYL Administrative Case Manager Family Children First Council
Jill Gosche jgosche@ncoesc.org Start Coordinator - FCFC Family Children First Council
Jennifer Hedrick jhedrick@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Treasurer/CFO NCOESC Tiffin
Jessica Heitman jheitman@ncoesc.org Lead OT NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jackie Jarrett jjarrett@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Aide K-6 Tiffin Middle School
Janet Koerper jkoerper@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Physical Therapist Otis Elementary
Jennifer Kreais jkreais@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.