Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Heather Renninger hrenninger@ncoesc.org Autism Aide Elgin Local Schools
Heather Speck hspeck@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Old Fort Elementary School
Hilary Biddle hbiddle@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Hollie Borer hborer@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist TDC
Holly Bender hbender@ncoesc.org MD ParaProfessional Fremont Middle School
Holly Pozderac hpozderac@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Seneca East
Jack Koschnick email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Jackie Jarrett jjarrett@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Aide K-6 Tiffin Middle School
Jaime Christie jchristie@ncoesc.org Physical Therapist (PT) Various
Janet Koerper jkoerper@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Physical Therapist Otis Elementary
Janna Sutton jsutton@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Jean Fox jfox@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist North Central Academy
Jeffrey McCuen jmccuen@ncoesc.org Treasurer/CFO
Jena Starr jstarr@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Jennelle Walk jwalk@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Jennifer Kuhn jlosey@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant Tiffin City Schools Administration
Jennifer Treadway jtreadway@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 SLP Upper Sandusky EVSD
Jennifer Gill jgill@ncoesc.org SMYL Administrative Case Manager Family Children First Council
Jennifer Adams jadams@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Jennifer Binkley jbinkley@ncoesc.org 419-332-8964 Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
Jennifer Halbisen jskaggs@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Jennifer Richards jrichards@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant
Jennifer Kreais jkreais@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Jennifer Hedrick jhedrick@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Treasurer/CFO NCOESC Tiffin
Jenny Weinandy jweinandy@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Certified Occupational Therapy Asst. NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jeremiah Patrick jpatrick@ncoesc.org Network Specialist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jeremy Young jyoung@ncoesc.org Health Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Jessica Dodds jdodds@ncoesc.net
Jessica Heitman jheitman@ncoesc.org Lead OT NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jessica Moyer jmoyer@ncoesc.org Student Attendant TDC
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.