Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Kaylee Myers kmyers@ncoesc.org K-6 Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Kim Nadolsky knadolsky@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant Shelby Middle School
Rochelle Bollenbacher rbollenbacher@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Rachel Panuto rpanuto@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide New Riegel Local School District
Mariah Parish mwohlever@ncoesc.org Preschool Para Fremont City Schools
Jeremiah Patrick jpatrick@ncoesc.org Network Specialist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kellie Poole kpoole@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Barb Bruns bbruns@ncoesc.org Case Worker Tiffin
Heather Renninger hrenninger@ncoesc.org Autism Aide Elgin Local Schools
Katie Reyescruz kreyescruz@ncoesc.org Preschool Para Fremont City Schools
Teena Rife trife@ncoesc.org One on One Nurse Upper Sandusky EVSD
Pamela Rowland prowland@ncoesc.org Community School Compliance Rep Ridgedale Local Schools
Stephen Short sshort@ncoesc.org Consultant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Olivia Siegfried osiegfried@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant - SST7 NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Renee Simpson rsimpson@ncoesc.org Psychologist Assistant Fremont City Schools
Catherine Factor casmith@ncoesc.org Math Teacher 7-12 North Central Academy
Mary Smith msmith@ncoesc.org Receptionist Family Learning Center
Heather Speck hspeck@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Old Fort Elementary School
Walter Stahl wstahl@ncoesc.org Wraparound Coordinator - Part time Family Children First Council
Ronda Stansbery rstansberry@ncoesc.org Student Attendant-MH Wynford Local Schools
Donavon Stith dstith@ncoesc.org Aide/Tutor North Central Academy
Amy O'Brien aobrien@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Amy Thacker athacker@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Educational Aide Family Learning Center
Trisha Martin tmartin@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Cassandrea Tucker ctucker@ncoesc.org Social Worker Fremont Middle School
Kerri Vaughn kvaughn@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Cassidy Votaw cvotaw@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Donovan Walker dwalker@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Tiffin Developmental Center
Rick Wank rwank@ncoesc.org Custodian NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Linda Watson lwatson@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.