Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Heather Justen hjusten@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Executive Director of Student Services NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Sandra Hallett shallett@ncoesc.org Family & Community Liaison NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Amanda gase agase@ncoesc.org Family & Community Liaison Tiffin
Sharon George sgeorge@ncoesc.org 419-443-0981 Family Children & First Council Director Family Children First Council
Autumn Fields aufields@ncoesc.org 4194472927 Financial Associate I NCOESC Tiffin
Autumn Fields aufields@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Financial Associate I NCOESC Tiffin
Jozelynn Thomas jthomas@ncoesc.org Full-Time Substitute
Paula Zirm pzirm@ncoesc.org Gifted Coordinator-Tiffin City Schools Tiffin City Schools Administration
Tomi Michael tmichael@ncoesc.org Gifted Intervention Specialist Fremont City Schools
Kendra Moore kmoore@ncoesc.org Gifted Intervention Specialist Fremont City Schools
Cynthia Durell cdurell@ncoesc.org Gifted Teacher Fremont City Schools
MaryAnn Kaple mkaple@ncoesc.org Gifted Teacher Mohawk Local Schools
Rita Gaietto-Overmier rovermier@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Guidance Counselor North Central Academy
Jeremy Young jyoung@ncoesc.org Health Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Michala Mohr mmohr@ncoesc.org Health Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Taryn Cramer tcramer@ncoesc.org Health Consultant Shelby Administration Office
Michelle Johnston mjohnston@ncoesc.org Health Consultant
Kristine Cromwell kcromwell@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Hearing Impaired Specialist NCOESC Marion Campus
Tricia Stradtman tstradtman@ncoesc.org 419-332-5361 Hearing Specialist/SpEd Supervisor Stamm Elementary
Cathy Shade cshade@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Home School Services NCOESC Marion Campus
Melissa Rosenberger mrosenberger@ncoesc.org Interpreter Gibsonburg EVSD
Samantha Bils sbils@ncoesc.org Interpreter North Central Academy
Kristen Larimer klarimer@ncoesc.org Interpreter Port Clinton City Schools
Madison Benavides mbenavides@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist
Robin Gardner rgardner@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist Fremont City Schools
Rachell Paeth rpaeth@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist Fremont City Schools
Jean Fox jfox@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist North Central Academy
Siri Wintersteen swintersteen@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist North Central Academy
Logan Demith ldemith@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist Tiffin Development Center
Hannah Sharpe hsharpe@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.