Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Kellie Poole kpoole@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Darcy Quinlan dquinlan@ncoesc.org Adaptive PE Teacher NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Alicia Reinhart alreinhart@ncoesc.org SLP Family Learning Center
Heather Renninger hrenninger@ncoesc.org Autism Aide Elgin Local Schools
Katie Reyescruz kreyescruz@ncoesc.org Preschool Para Fremont City Schools
Teena Rife trife@ncoesc.org One on One Nurse Upper Sandusky EVSD
Mary Jo Rodriguez mrodriguez@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional K-6 Otis Elementary
Mary Jo Roeder mroeder@ncoesc.org Special Education Teacher Tiffin Noble 4-5
Michelle Rose-Ransome mrose-ransome@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Wendy Rosen wrosen@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Melissa Rosenberger mrosenberger@ncoesc.org Interpreter Gibsonburg EVSD
Jodi Roszman jroszman@ncoesc.org Preschool Teacher, Special Needs Family Learning Center
Julie Routhieaux jsteinle@ncoesc.org 419-332-0091 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Middle School
Pamela Rowland prowland@ncoesc.org Community School Compliance Rep Ridgedale Local Schools
Justin Ruffing jruffing@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 NCA Teacher North Central Academy
T. Dwain Sayre email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Michelle Schafer mschafer@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant to the Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Colleen Schiets cschiets@ncoesc.org EC Intervention Specialist Stamm Elementary
Sindy Sebetto ssebetto@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Secretary North Central Academy
Erin Lucius elucius@ncoesc.org PTA NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Cathy Shade cshade@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Home School Services NCOESC Marion Campus
Robert Shirley rshirley@ncoesc.org 740-386-2232 Teacher NCORC
Stephen Short sshort@ncoesc.org Consultant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Olivia Siegfried osiegfried@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant - SST7 NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Claudette Simon csimon@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher NCOESC Marion Campus
Renee Simpson rsimpson@ncoesc.org Psychologist Assistant Fremont City Schools
Victoria Sliger vsliger@ncoesc.org VI Teacher/TDC Teacher Tiffin Developmental Center
Michelle Smaltz msmaltz@ncoesc.org TDC Aide Tiffin Developmental Center
Carol Smith csmith@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Paraprofessional Family Learning Center
Catherine Smith casmith@ncoesc.org Math Teacher 7-12 North Central Academy
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.