Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Kelley Kelbley kkelbley@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant Fremont Ross HS
Tami Kern tkern@ncoesc.org Student Aide Tiffin Development Center
Pamela Kerns pkerns@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional/Behavior Fremont High School
Kacie Kihorany kkihorany@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Seneca East
Ally Kirkendall akirkendall@ncoesc.org Program Assistant NCOESC Tiffin
Filomena Kizer fkizer@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Patricia (Patti) Knipp pknipp@ncoesc.org 419-332-1511 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Middle School
Cristyn Kocsis ckocsis@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Cross Categorical Teacher Fremont Ross HS
Janet Koerper jkoerper@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Physical Therapist Otis Elementary
Jack Koschnick email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Jennifer Kreais jkreais@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Lisa Kromer lkromer@ncoesc.org Psychologist Hopewell-Loudon Elementary
Jennifer Kuhn jlosey@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant Tiffin City Schools Administration
Morgan Kuhn mkuhn@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Educational & Related Services NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Mick Landon email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Kristen Larimer klarimer@ncoesc.org Interpreter Port Clinton City Schools
Linda Larrick llarrick@ncoesc.org 419-334-6738 Secretary/EMIS Fremont City Schools
Trinity Lescallett tlescallett@ncoesc.org Teacher SCYC
Leslee Liberadzki lliberadzki@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Bucyrus City Schools
Sherell Liggins sliggins@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Atkins Elementary
Sara Lindsey slindsey@ncoesc.org Assistant Preschool Coordinator Marie English Early Childhood Ctr (MARCA)
Victoria Lininger vlininger@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs (Carey) Carey Elementary
Sue Lisa slisa@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Madelynn Long mlong@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Occupational Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Candace Lopez clopez@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Erin Lucius elucius@ncoesc.org PTA NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Abigail Lucius apark@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Brenda Luhring bluhring@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Superintendent/CEO NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Dawn Lykins dlykins@ncoesc.org Mentor Coordinator NCOESC Tiffin
Brandy Madden bmadden@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Teacher Fremont Middle School
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.