Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Deatra Fought dfought@ncoesc.org 419-420-7069 Intervention Specialist - Deaf/Hard of Hearing NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Hollie Borer hborer@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Intervention Specialist TDC
Adriana Baylerian abaylerian@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist TDC Tiffin Development Center
Krystina Fultz kfultz@ncoesc.org Itinerant Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
Michael Zellner mzellner@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Itinerant Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Kaylee Myers kmyers@ncoesc.org K-6 Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Jessica Heitman jheitman@ncoesc.org Lead OT NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Allyson Webb awebb@ncoesc.org Long Term Substitute Atkinson Elementary
Ken Zahner kzahner@ncoesc.org Maintenance Worker NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Catherine Smith casmith@ncoesc.org Math Teacher 7-12 North Central Academy
Holly Bender hbender@ncoesc.org MD ParaProfessional Fremont Middle School
Dawn Lykins dlykins@ncoesc.org Mentor Coordinator NCOESC Tiffin
Matthew Coleman mcoleman@ncoesc.org Mentor Manager - SMYL Family Children First Council
Lindsay Parkins lparkins@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 MH Teacher North Central Academy
Daniel Traxler dtraxler@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 NCA Teacher North Central Academy
Sean Dezse sdezse@ncoesc.org NCA Teacher North Central Academy
Justin Ruffing jruffing@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 NCA Teacher North Central Academy
Jeremiah Patrick jpatrick@ncoesc.org Network Specialist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Shawn Smith ssmith@ncoesc.org Network Technologist
Aaron Morgan amorgan@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Network Technologist II NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Mindy VanDette mvandette@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Occupational Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Emily Hall ehall@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Occupational Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Madelynn Long mlong@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Occupational Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Gretchen Mies gmies@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Occupational Therapist Fremont Ross HS
Lauren Stacy lstacy@ncoesc.org Occupational Therapist (OT) NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Sarah McGrady smcgrady@ncoesc.org One on One Aide Wynford Local Schools
Teena Rife trife@ncoesc.org One on One Nurse Upper Sandusky EVSD
Jessica Barnt jbarnt@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional East Elementary
Kristen Minor kminor@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Cali Wagner cawagner@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Croghan Elementary
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.