Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Tom Main tmain@ncoesc.org SST Educational Consultant - Early Childhood NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Dr. Dennis Marikis neuroadvantage@aol.com
Misty Martin mmartin@ncoesc.org COTA North Union Local
Trisha Martin tmartin@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Amanda Martorana amortorana@ncoesc.org Secretary North Central Academy
Brooke May bmay@ncoesc.org Physical Therapy Assistant
Brianne McCain bmccain@ncoesc.org Administrative Assistant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Sarah McClusky smcclusky@ncoesc.org SST Consultant NCOESC Mansfield
Marie McCormack mmccormack@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Ross HS
Jeffrey McCuen jmccuen@ncoesc.org Treasurer/CFO
Jim McFarland email@ncoesc.org Board Vice President
Sarah McGrady smcgrady@ncoesc.org One on One Aide Wynford Local Schools
Tasha McKenna mckenna@angeline.com Preschool Angeline
Dawn Mellott dmellott@ncoesc.org Teacher Fremont
Hannah Messmer hmessmer@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Tomi Michael tmichael@ncoesc.org Gifted Intervention Specialist Fremont City Schools
Angela Micheli amicheli@ncoesc.org SLP Ridgedale/Marion Preschool
Gretchen Mies gmies@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Occupational Therapist Fremont Ross HS
Jill Miller jmiller@ncoesc.org Student Well-Being and Student/Family Support Specialist Tiffin City Schools Administration
Amber Mills amills@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kristen Minor kminor@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Kathy Mohr kmohr@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Professional Development & Partnerships NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michala Mohr mmohr@ncoesc.org Health Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Cynthia Moore cmoore@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kendra Moore kmoore@ncoesc.org Gifted Intervention Specialist Fremont City Schools
Aaron Morgan amorgan@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Network Technologist II NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Heather Motter hmotter@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Jessica Moyer jmoyer@ncoesc.org Student Attendant TDC
Tara Mullen tmullen@ncoesc.org Vision Intervention Specialist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lynn Mullins lmullins@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.