Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Shyann Allen-Sanders sallen-sanders@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Seneca County Youth Center
Lori Brown lbrown@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Sheri Stiger sstiger@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Amy Getty agetty@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Debbie Hamilton dhamilton@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Tiffin Noble 4-5
Sue Lisa slisa@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Rochelle Bollenbacher rbollenbacher@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Carol Smith csmith@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Paraprofessional Family Learning Center
Amy O'Brien aobrien@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Trisha Martin tmartin@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Linda Watson lwatson@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Traci Riechman triechman@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Giseal Grant ggrant@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Jennelle Walk jwalk@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Danielle Cotton dcotton@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Mikayla Hamelin mhamelin@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Janna Sutton jsutton@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Candace Lopez clopez@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Morgan Wehring mwehring@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Sherell Liggins sliggins@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Atkins Elementary
Talyssa Atkins tatkins@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Croghan Elementary
Victoria Bowser vbowser@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Ross HS
Patricia (Patti) Knipp pknipp@ncoesc.org 419-332-1511 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Middle School
Marie McCormack mmccormack@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Ross HS
Julie Routhieaux jsteinle@ncoesc.org 419-332-0091 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Middle School
Mary Jo Rodriguez mrodriguez@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional K-6 Otis Elementary
Diane Beck dbeck@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Paraprofessional-Cross Categorical 7-12 Fremont Ross HS
Pamela Kerns pkerns@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional/Behavior Fremont High School
Paula Frey pfrey@ncoesc.org 419-294-3445 Parent Mentor South Elementary
Erin Simmons esimmons@ncoesc.org Parent Mentor Tiffin
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.