Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Mindy VanDette mvandette@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Occupational Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Morgan Kuhn mkuhn@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Educational & Related Services NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michelle Rose-Ransome mrose-ransome@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Mary Inmon-Teglovic mteglovic@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Tianna Keinath tkeinath@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Cynthia Moore cmoore@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Heather Justen hjusten@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Executive Director of Student Services NCOESC Tiffin Campus
John Davoli jdavoli@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of NCORcog NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Dr. Kristi Graves kgraves@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Executive Director of Curriculum & Learning NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kim Pachis kpachis@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kathy Mohr kmohr@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Professional Development & Partnerships NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lynette Cameron lcameron@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Tim Chaney tchaney@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Buildings and Grounds NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kim Fisher kfisher@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Human Resources NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Dr. Linda Bertsch-Uveges luveges@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Debbie Huffman dhuffman@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Business Director NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brenda Luhring bluhring@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Superintendent/CEO NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Dr. Brandie Bohney bbohney@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brian Rupp brupp@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Technology NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Amber Mills amills@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Tara Mullen tmullen@ncoesc.org Vision Intervention Specialist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michala Mohr mmohr@ncoesc.org Health Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Anni Wadas awadas@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 VI Specialist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brenda Adams badams@ncoesc.org Special Ed Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Emily Hall ehall@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Occupational Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jessica Heitman jheitman@ncoesc.org Lead OT NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jenny Weinandy jweinandy@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Certified Occupational Therapy Asst. NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lauren Stacy lstacy@ncoesc.org Occupational Therapist (OT) NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Darcy Quinlan dquinlan@ncoesc.org Adaptive PE Teacher NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Erin Lucius elucius@ncoesc.org PTA NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.