Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Kay Hartley khartley@ncoesc.org Teacher Otis Elementary
Kate Haver khaver@ncoesc.org TDC Aide Tiffin Developmental Center
Kristina Hoffee khoffee@ncoesc.org EC Paraprofessional Upper Sandusky
Kristin Johnson kjohnson@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kelley Kelbley kkelbley@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant Fremont Ross HS
Kacie Kihorany kkihorany@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Seneca East
Kristen Larimer klarimer@ncoesc.org Interpreter Port Clinton City Schools
Kristen Minor kminor@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Kathy Mohr kmohr@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Professional Development & Partnerships NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kendra Moore kmoore@ncoesc.org Gifted Intervention Specialist Fremont City Schools
Kaylee Myers kmyers@ncoesc.org K-6 Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Kim Nadolsky knadolsky@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant Shelby Middle School
Kayla O'Malley komalley@ncoesc.net Speech Language Pathologist
Kim Pachis kpachis@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kellie Poole kpoole@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Katie Reyescruz kreyescruz@ncoesc.org Preschool Para Fremont City Schools
Kristina Trout ktrout@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Audiologist NCOESC Tiffin
Kerri Vaughn kvaughn@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Kristy Walker kwalker@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927- Payroll Specialist
Ken Zahner kzahner@ncoesc.org Maintenance Worker NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lauren Auck lauck@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Lori Brown lbrown@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Lynette Cameron lcameron@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Linda Chambers lchambers@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Physical Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Logan Demith ldemith@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist Tiffin Development Center
Lisa Donelson ldonelson@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher New Riegel
Lindsay Felske lfelske@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lisa Hedges lhedges@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide Bucyrus Elementary
Lisa Kromer lkromer@ncoesc.org Psychologist Hopewell-Loudon Elementary
Linda Larrick llarrick@ncoesc.org 419-334-6738 Secretary/EMIS Fremont City Schools
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.