Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Kerri Vaughn kvaughn@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Kerry Eppley keppley@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 SLP Family Learning Center
Kim Pachis kpachis@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kim Fisher kfisher@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Human Resources NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kim Nadolsky knadolsky@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant Shelby Middle School
Dr. Kim Forbis kforbis@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Kristen Minor kminor@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Kristen Larimer klarimer@ncoesc.org Interpreter Port Clinton City Schools
Dr. Kristi Graves kgraves@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Executive Director of Curriculum & Learning NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kristin Johnson kjohnson@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kristina Hoffee khoffee@ncoesc.org EC Paraprofessional Upper Sandusky
Kristina Trout ktrout@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Audiologist NCOESC Tiffin
Kristine Cromwell kcromwell@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Hearing Impaired Specialist NCOESC Marion Campus
Kristy Walker kwalker@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927- Payroll Specialist
Krystina Fultz kfultz@ncoesc.org Itinerant Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
Kylie Dennison kdennison@ncoesc.org Psychologist Bucyrus High School
Lauren Stacy lstacy@ncoesc.org Occupational Therapist (OT) NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lauren Auck lauck@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Leslee Liberadzki lliberadzki@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Bucyrus City Schools
Linda Chambers lchambers@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Physical Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Linda Larrick llarrick@ncoesc.org 419-334-6738 Secretary/EMIS Fremont City Schools
Linda Watson lwatson@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Lindsay Felske lfelske@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lindsay Ratcliff lratcliff@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Lindsay Parkins lparkins@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 MH Teacher North Central Academy
Lisa Kromer lkromer@ncoesc.org Psychologist Hopewell-Loudon Elementary
Lisa Donelson ldonelson@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher New Riegel
Lisa Hedges lhedges@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide Bucyrus Elementary
Logan Demith ldemith@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist Tiffin Development Center
Lori Brown lbrown@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.