Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Lauren Auck lauck@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Nichole Crockett ncrockett@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Wynford Local Schools
Dawn Mellott dmellott@ncoesc.org Teacher Fremont
Jennelle Walk jwalk@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Elizabeth Hensley ehensley@ncoesc.net Speech Language Pathologist
Jena Starr jstarr@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Amanda gase agase@ncoesc.org Family & Community Liaison Tiffin
Brooke May bmay@ncoesc.org Physical Therapy Assistant
Danielle Cotton dcotton@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Erin Adkins eadkins@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Mansfield
Michelle Johnston mjohnston@ncoesc.org Health Consultant
Erin Simmons esimmons@ncoesc.org Parent Mentor Tiffin
Hailey Hoyer hhoyer@ncoesc.org Speech Therapist Ontario
Holly Pozderac hpozderac@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Seneca East
Jessica Ault jault@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant NCOESC Marion
Mikayla Hamelin mhamelin@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Kay Hartley khartley@ncoesc.org Teacher Otis Elementary
Janna Sutton jsutton@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Kari Gaebelein kgaebelein@ncoesc.org Student Aide Tiffin Development Center
Kacie Kihorany kkihorany@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Seneca East
Candace Lopez clopez@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Dawn Lykins dlykins@ncoesc.org Mentor Coordinator NCOESC Tiffin
Logan Demith ldemith@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist Tiffin Development Center
Lisa Donelson ldonelson@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher New Riegel
Lisa Hedges lhedges@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide Bucyrus Elementary
Michael Hebenthal mhebenthal@ncoesc.org NCOESC Mansfield
Morgan Wehring mwehring@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Lutz Elementary
Stacia Kaschak skaschak@ncoesc.org CTPD Consultant NCOESC Mansfield
Sherell Liggins sliggins@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Atkins Elementary
Sarah McClusky smcclusky@ncoesc.org SST Consultant NCOESC Mansfield
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.