Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Kristy Walker kwalker@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927- Payroll Specialist
John Cahill jcahill@ncoesc.org Personalized Learning Center Coordinator Fremont City Schools
Janet Koerper jkoerper@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Physical Therapist Otis Elementary
Linda Chambers lchambers@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Physical Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jaime Christie jchristie@ncoesc.org Physical Therapist (PT) Various
Miranda Brammer mbrammer@ncoesc.org Physical Therapist Assistant
Wendy Conti wconti@ncoesc.org Physical Therapy Assistant
Brooke May bmay@ncoesc.org Physical Therapy Assistant
Tasha McKenna mckenna@angeline.com Preschool Angeline
Ashley Bishop abishop@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Dawn Arbogast darbogast@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide New Riegel Elementary School
Geri Bogard gbogard@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Abbigail Holbrook aholbrook@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide Wynford Local Schools
Jennifer Kreais jkreais@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide Family Learning Center
Rachel Panuto rpanuto@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide New Riegel Local School District
Christine Spencer cspencer@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide Seneca East
Courtney Stockmaster cstockmaster@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide
Tami Burke tburke@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 PreSchool Aide-Floater Family Learning Center
Amy Newland anewland@ncoesc.org Preschool Intervention Specialist NCOESC Marion
Mariah Parish mwohlever@ncoesc.org Preschool Para Fremont City Schools
Katie Reyescruz kreyescruz@ncoesc.org Preschool Para Fremont City Schools
Brandi Boes bboes@ncoesc.org Preschool Paraprofessional Carey Exempted Village Schools
Billie Habicht bhabicht@ncoesc.org Preschool Paraprofessional Stamm Elementary
Allison Heacock aheacock@ncoesc.org Preschool Paraprofessional Wynford Local Schools
Kattie Harmon kharmon@ncoesc.org Preschool Supervisor Family Learning Center
Elizabeth Zellner ezellner@ncoesc.org 419-332-5538 Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
Dori Sorgen dsorgen@ncoesc.org 419-332-5538 Preschool Teacher Stamm Elementary
Ann Graham agraham@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Wendy Rosen wrosen@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Jennifer Binkley jbinkley@ncoesc.org 419-332-8964 Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.