Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Brianne McCain bmccain@ncoesc.org Administrative Assistant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Linda Chambers lchambers@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Physical Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Madelynn Long mlong@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Occupational Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Deatra Fought dfought@ncoesc.org 419-420-7069 Intervention Specialist - Deaf/Hard of Hearing NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Shannon Crouch scrouch@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 SLP NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Bridget Piotter bpiotter@ncoesc.org Psychologist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Stephanie Brown sbrown@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Coordinator of Programs NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Sandra Hallett shallett@ncoesc.org Family & Community Liaison NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Vickie Heck vheck@ncoesc.org 419-618-3324 Behavior Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Kristin Johnson kjohnson@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Deborah Karcher dkarcher@ncoesc.org Receptionist/Secretary II NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Chelsea Bilger cbilger@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Aaron Morgan amorgan@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Network Technologist II NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jeremiah Patrick jpatrick@ncoesc.org Network Specialist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michelle Schafer mschafer@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant to the Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Deborah Daniel ddaniel@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Rick Wank rwank@ncoesc.org Custodian NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Ken Zahner kzahner@ncoesc.org Maintenance Worker NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Robert Shirley rshirley@ncoesc.org 740-386-2232 Teacher NCORC
Lisa Donelson ldonelson@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher New Riegel
Brooke Piper bpiper@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs (NR) New Riegel Elementary School
Dawn Arbogast darbogast@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide New Riegel Elementary School
Rachel Panuto rpanuto@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide New Riegel Local School District
Amanda Riley ariley@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Noble
Annette Covert acovert@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Teacher North Central Academy
Connor Rettenmund crettenmund@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Teacher North Central Academy
Wayne George wgeorge@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Teacher North Central Academy
Samantha Bils sbils@ncoesc.org Interpreter North Central Academy
Lindsay Parkins lparkins@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 MH Teacher North Central Academy
Daniel Traxler dtraxler@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 NCA Teacher North Central Academy
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.