Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Leslee Liberadzki lliberadzki@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Bucyrus City Schools
Lynn Mullins lmullins@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant
Lindsay Parkins lparkins@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 MH Teacher North Central Academy
Lindsay Ratcliff lratcliff@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Lauren Stacy lstacy@ncoesc.org Occupational Therapist (OT) NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Dr. Linda Bertsch-Uveges luveges@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Linda Watson lwatson@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Madison Benavides mbenavides@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist
Melinda Bennett mbennett@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Miranda Brammer mbrammer@ncoesc.org Physical Therapist Assistant
Tasha McKenna mckenna@angeline.com Preschool Angeline
Mary Lou Coe mcoe@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Bus Garage
Matthew Coleman mcoleman@ncoesc.org Mentor Manager - SMYL Family Children First Council
Mikayla Hamelin mhamelin@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Michael Hebenthal mhebenthal@ncoesc.org NCOESC Mansfield
Michelle Johnston mjohnston@ncoesc.org Health Consultant
MaryAnn Kaple mkaple@ncoesc.org Gifted Teacher Mohawk Local Schools
Morgan Kuhn mkuhn@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Educational & Related Services NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Madelynn Long mlong@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Occupational Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Misty Martin mmartin@ncoesc.org COTA North Union Local
Marie McCormack mmccormack@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Ross HS
Michala Mohr mmohr@ncoesc.org Health Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michael Paolella mpaolella@ncoesc.org Teacher's Aide
Mary Jo Rodriguez mrodriguez@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional K-6 Otis Elementary
Mary Jo Roeder mroeder@ncoesc.org Special Education Teacher Tiffin Noble 4-5
Michelle Rose-Ransome mrose-ransome@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Melissa Rosenberger mrosenberger@ncoesc.org Interpreter Gibsonburg EVSD
Madison Sayre msayre@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide
Michelle Schafer mschafer@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant to the Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michelle Smaltz msmaltz@ncoesc.org TDC Aide Tiffin Developmental Center
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.