Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Lynette Cameron lcameron@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lynn Mullins lmullins@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant
Madelynn Long mlong@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Occupational Therapist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Madison Benavides mbenavides@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist
Madison Sayre msayre@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide
Mariah Parish mwohlever@ncoesc.org Preschool Para Fremont City Schools
Marie McCormack mmccormack@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Ross HS
Mary Inmon-Teglovic mteglovic@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Mary Smith msmith@ncoesc.org Receptionist Family Learning Center
Mary Jo Roeder mroeder@ncoesc.org Special Education Teacher Tiffin Noble 4-5
Mary Jo Rodriguez mrodriguez@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional K-6 Otis Elementary
Mary Lou Coe mcoe@ncoesc.org Bus Aide Fremont City Bus Garage
MaryAnn Kaple mkaple@ncoesc.org Gifted Teacher Mohawk Local Schools
Matthew Coleman mcoleman@ncoesc.org Mentor Manager - SMYL Family Children First Council
Matthew Wolph mwolph@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Director-Tiffin NCA North Central Academy
McKenzie Blair speakinglisteningconnectingslp@gmail.com Speech Therapist Multiple Districts
Melinda Bennett mbennett@ncoesc.org Student Attendant Wynford Local Schools
Melissa Rosenberger mrosenberger@ncoesc.org Interpreter Gibsonburg EVSD
Melissa Tuttle mtuttle@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Psychologist/BCBA NCOESC Tiffin
Michael Zellner mzellner@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Itinerant Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Michael Paolella mpaolella@ncoesc.org Teacher's Aide
Michael Hebenthal mhebenthal@ncoesc.org NCOESC Mansfield
Michala Mohr mmohr@ncoesc.org Health Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michele Spencer mspencer@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Consultant NCOESC Tiffin
Michelle Rose-Ransome mrose-ransome@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michelle Smaltz msmaltz@ncoesc.org TDC Aide Tiffin Developmental Center
Michelle Schafer mschafer@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant to the Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Michelle Johnston mjohnston@ncoesc.org Health Consultant
Mick Landon email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Mikayla Hamelin mhamelin@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.