Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Kaylee Myers kmyers@ncoesc.org K-6 Paraprofessional Fremont City Schools
Kim Nadolsky knadolsky@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant Shelby Middle School
Amy Newland anewland@ncoesc.org Preschool Intervention Specialist NCOESC Marion
Amy O'Brien aobrien@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Kayla O'Malley komalley@ncoesc.net Speech Language Pathologist
Kim Pachis kpachis@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Special Education Supervisor NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Rachell Paeth rpaeth@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist Fremont City Schools
Rachel Panuto rpanuto@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide New Riegel Local School District
Michael Paolella mpaolella@ncoesc.org Teacher's Aide
Mariah Parish mwohlever@ncoesc.org Preschool Para Fremont City Schools
Lindsay Parkins lparkins@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 MH Teacher North Central Academy
Jeremiah Patrick jpatrick@ncoesc.org Network Specialist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Ryan Pelter email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Savannah Pena skuns@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical K-6 Paraprofessional Otis Elementary
Pamela Pinney email@ncoesc.org Board President
Bridget Piotter bpiotter@ncoesc.org Psychologist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Brooke Piper bpiper@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs (NR) New Riegel Elementary School
Kellie Poole kpoole@ncoesc.org Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Holly Pozderac hpozderac@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher Seneca East
Darcy Quinlan dquinlan@ncoesc.org Adaptive PE Teacher NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lindsay Ratcliff lratcliff@ncoesc.org Educational Aide
Alicia Reinhart alreinhart@ncoesc.org SLP Family Learning Center
Heather Renninger hrenninger@ncoesc.org Autism Aide Elgin Local Schools
Connor Rettenmund crettenmund@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 Teacher North Central Academy
Katie Reyescruz kreyescruz@ncoesc.org Preschool Para Fremont City Schools
Jennifer Richards jrichards@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant
Traci Riechman triechman@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Middle School
Teena Rife trife@ncoesc.org One on One Nurse Upper Sandusky EVSD
Amanda Riley ariley@ncoesc.org Educational Aide Noble
Mary Jo Rodriguez mrodriguez@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional K-6 Otis Elementary
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.