Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Talyssa Atkins tatkins@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Croghan Elementary
Tami Kern tkern@ncoesc.org Student Aide Tiffin Development Center
Trinity Lescallett tlescallett@ncoesc.org Teacher SCYC
Victoria Bowser vbowser@ncoesc.org Paraprofessional Fremont Ross HS
Adriana Baylerian abaylerian@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist TDC Tiffin Development Center
Madison Sayre msayre@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide
Hannah Sharpe hsharpe@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist
Courtney Stockmaster cstockmaster@ncoesc.org Preschool Aide
Jozelynn Thomas jthomas@ncoesc.org Full-Time Substitute
Allyson Webb awebb@ncoesc.org Long Term Substitute Atkinson Elementary
Paula Frey pfrey@ncoesc.org 419-294-3445 Parent Mentor South Elementary
Julie Routhieaux jsteinle@ncoesc.org 419-332-0091 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Middle School
Patricia (Patti) Knipp pknipp@ncoesc.org 419-332-1511 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Middle School
Tricia Stradtman tstradtman@ncoesc.org 419-332-5361 Hearing Specialist/SpEd Supervisor Stamm Elementary
Natalie Biddle nbiddle@ncoesc.org 419-332-5361 Teacher-Visually Impaired Lutz Elementary
Elizabeth Zellner ezellner@ncoesc.org 419-332-5538 Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
Dori Sorgen dsorgen@ncoesc.org 419-332-5538 Preschool Teacher Stamm Elementary
Christine Harnish charnish@ncoesc.org 419-332-5538 Cross Categorical Paraprofessional Fremont Ross HS
Pamela Kerns pkerns@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional/Behavior Fremont High School
Marie McCormack mmccormack@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Ross HS
Mary Jo Rodriguez mrodriguez@ncoesc.org 419-332-7351 Paraprofessional K-6 Otis Elementary
Kelley Kelbley kkelbley@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant Fremont Ross HS
Trisha Widman twidman@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Preschool Teacher-Itinerant Stamm Elementary
Gretchen Mies gmies@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Occupational Therapist Fremont Ross HS
Diane Beck dbeck@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Paraprofessional-Cross Categorical 7-12 Fremont Ross HS
Cristyn Kocsis ckocsis@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Cross Categorical Teacher Fremont Ross HS
Jennifer Binkley jbinkley@ncoesc.org 419-332-8964 Preschool Teacher Otis Elementary
Linda Larrick llarrick@ncoesc.org 419-334-6738 Secretary/EMIS Fremont City Schools
Deatra Fought dfought@ncoesc.org 419-420-7069 Intervention Specialist - Deaf/Hard of Hearing NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Sharon George sgeorge@ncoesc.org 419-443-0981 Family Children & First Council Director Family Children First Council
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.