Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Mary Jo Roeder mroeder@ncoesc.org Special Education Teacher Tiffin Noble 4-5
Michelle Rose-Ransome mrose-ransome@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Educational Consultant NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Wendy Rosen wrosen@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher Family Learning Center
Melissa Rosenberger mrosenberger@ncoesc.org Interpreter Gibsonburg EVSD
Jodi Roszman jroszman@ncoesc.org Preschool Teacher, Special Needs Family Learning Center
Julie Routhieaux jsteinle@ncoesc.org 419-332-0091 Paraprofessional 7-12 Fremont Middle School
Pamela Rowland prowland@ncoesc.org Community School Compliance Rep Ridgedale Local Schools
Justin Ruffing jruffing@ncoesc.org 419-448-5786 NCA Teacher North Central Academy
Brian Rupp brupp@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Director of Technology NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Jodi Russell jrussell@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Administrative Asst Marion
T. Dwain Sayre email@ncoesc.org Board Member
Madison Sayre msayre@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide
Michelle Schafer mschafer@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Assistant to the Treasurer NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Colleen Schiets cschiets@ncoesc.org EC Intervention Specialist Stamm Elementary
Sindy Sebetto ssebetto@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Secretary North Central Academy
Autumn Sehlhorst asehlhorst@ncoesc.org Aide SCYC
Cathy Shade cshade@ncoesc.org 740-387-6625 Home School Services NCOESC Marion Campus
Hannah Sharpe hsharpe@ncoesc.org Intervention Specialist
Robert Shirley rshirley@ncoesc.org 740-386-2232 Teacher NCORC
Stephen Short sshort@ncoesc.org Consultant NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Amanda Shull ashull@ncoesc.org Student Services Administrative Assistant
Olivia Siegfried osiegfried@ncoesc.org Educational Consultant - SST7 NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Erin Simmons esimmons@ncoesc.org Parent Mentor Tiffin
Claudette Simon csimon@ncoesc.org EC/Preschool Teacher NCOESC Marion Campus
Renee Simpson rsimpson@ncoesc.org Psychologist Assistant Fremont City Schools
Victoria Sliger vsliger@ncoesc.org VI Teacher/TDC Teacher Tiffin Developmental Center
Michelle Smaltz msmaltz@ncoesc.org TDC Aide Tiffin Developmental Center
Shawn Smith ssmith@ncoesc.org Network Technologist
Carol Smith csmith@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Paraprofessional Family Learning Center
Mary Smith msmith@ncoesc.org Receptionist Family Learning Center
Copyright © 2023 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.