Contact Us

Telephone:    NCOESC Tiffin Campus   419-447-2927

                            NCOESC Marion Campus   740-387-6625

Or Email:

This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



This field is required
This field is required

Staff Directory

Filter:

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position Building
Elizabeth Dundore edundore@ncoesc.org Preschool Teacher Marion
Shannyn Swinehart sswinehart@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher at Union Union School
Julie Wallace jwallace@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher Special Needs (US) Family Learning Center
Jodi Roszman jroszman@ncoesc.org Preschool Teacher, Special Needs Family Learning Center
Amy Bores abores@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs Family Learning Center
Eric Basinger ebasinger@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs Family Learning Center
Victoria Lininger vlininger@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs (Carey) Carey Elementary
Brooke Piper bpiper@ncoesc.org 419-448-5079 Preschool Teacher, Special Needs (NR) New Riegel Elementary School
Trisha Widman twidman@ncoesc.org 419-332-8221 Preschool Teacher-Itinerant Stamm Elementary
Ally Kirkendall akirkendall@ncoesc.org Program Assistant NCOESC Tiffin
Lisa Kromer lkromer@ncoesc.org Psychologist Hopewell-Loudon Elementary
Vicki Vincent vvincent@ncoesc.org Psychologist Wyandot/Marion/Mt. Gilead Preschool
Kylie Dennison kdennison@ncoesc.org Psychologist Bucyrus High School
Bridget Piotter bpiotter@ncoesc.org Psychologist NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Montana Thrailkill mthrailkill@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Psychologist NCOESC Tiffin
Renee Simpson rsimpson@ncoesc.org Psychologist Assistant Fremont City Schools
Melissa Tuttle mtuttle@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Psychologist/BCBA NCOESC Tiffin
Natalie Wagner nwagner@ncoesc.org PTA Marion Prep
Erin Lucius elucius@ncoesc.org PTA NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Mary Smith msmith@ncoesc.org Receptionist Family Learning Center
Deborah Karcher dkarcher@ncoesc.org Receptionist/Secretary II NCOESC Tiffin Campus
Lisa Hedges lhedges@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide Bucyrus Elementary
Madison Sayre msayre@ncoesc.org Related Services Aide
Julie Frankl jfrankl@ncoesc.org Secondary Transition & IDEA Specialist NCOESC Longview Campus (SST)
Sindy Sebetto ssebetto@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 Secretary North Central Academy
Amanda Martorana amortorana@ncoesc.org Secretary North Central Academy
Linda Larrick llarrick@ncoesc.org 419-334-6738 Secretary/EMIS Fremont City Schools
Amanda Clark aclark@ncoesc.org Seneca Co. Youth Center Teacher Seneca County Youth Center
Christina Chambers cchambers@ncoesc.org SLP Marion County Preschools
Jennifer Treadway jtreadway@ncoesc.org 419-447-2927 SLP Upper Sandusky EVSD
Copyright © 2022 North Central Ohio Educational Service Center. All rights reserved.